All the Fist Bumps

On the 11th and 12th of February I will be performing “Jean Luc Picard and Me” at The Alma Tavern in Bristol, just off Whiteladies Road. It’s my one person show about how Jean Luc Picard helped me through the toughest of tough times.

Like puberty.

And the time no one came to my Star Trek fan club. 

You don’t have to know anything about Star Trek to enjoy the show, honest. My mum loved it, and she is all like, “isn’t that the guy from the X Men?” It’s funny, very silly and features close up images of the genital region of some of the most beloved Sci Fi characters.

You can buy tickets here for £6/5. Also it’s near valentines day, and I can think of nothing more romantic than witnessing me talk to a paper mache Jean Luc Picard head.

I recently put up posters for my show and some glorious peeps have taken to recreating my fist bump with J Pizzle, and sending me images. It’s the most wonderful gift a girl can get, after seeing that image of Tom Hardy with a puppy. Below are some of the results, all from The Hare in Southville, a fucking ace pub.

If you’re ever in there. Please take a moment, and fist bump me. It would mean the world.

B7VnezBIEAErXjx

safe_image

B7LxY0wIYAADT5s

Jean Luc Picard

B7LirPTCIAAKVjP


Leave a Reply

