I’m making a short film

On Saturday I am making a short film, because it’s my birthday and I can force my friends to act in it, as it’s my birthday and that’s my right.

As soon as it’s done I will unleash it on the world. Or like, put it Youtube. And on here.

It’s a comedy, of sorts, about an agency that pays good money for your unwanted emotions, renting them out for 24 hours to those in real need. A subletting emotions company if you will.

It involved me making the above poster.

Don’t cry, it’s not a real tortoise, but I did spent a weekend on a writers retreat workshopping the name.

 


Leave a Reply

