I want to rent out the corner of my room, would you be interested? There isn’t enough space there for me to keep anything worth much. I could get a hat rack I suppose but I don’t own enough hats for such a purpose. You could stand in the corner and watch me sleep if you want? But not in a breathy kind of way, in a protective way. You could make sure I don’t get bitten by mosquito’s and that I don’t suffocate, or sleep in such a way that I wake up with a dead arm. You can hand me my glasses in the morning, and I would dust you regularly and keep you hydrated. I really just want the corner of my room to look more busy.


Leave a Reply

